Notre Dame Council #2901- Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus - Notre Dame Council Baltimore MD

                                             2015-2016 Fraternal Year Officers and Chairmen

 

 

                                              

                           Grand Knight Jere Danaher PGK                       Deputy Grand Knight Frank Semon PGK                       Chancellor David Krall                  Warden - Tom Welzant

                 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Chaplain - Fr. Joseph Simmons  hspiritchurch@comcast.net

 Grand Knight - Jere Danaher PGK jeredanaher@gmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight-Frank Semon PGK frank.semon@verizon.net

Chancellor - David Krall dkrall@its.jnj.com

Warden - Thomas Welzant prosit6@aol.com

Recording Secretary - Ted Lingelbach  tjling@mailstation.com

Financial Secretary - Barry Schech PGK bschech@yahoo.com

Treasurer - John Morrisom PGK jfpmorrison@aol.com

Lecturer - Bernie Semon PGK,HLM  bfsemon@aol.com

Advocate - James Klein Sr.PGK PGK2901a@yahoo.com

Trustee - Nelson Arnold PGK narnold219@aol.com 

Trustee -Greg Leftwich gleftwich6@gmail.com

Trustee - Richard Neiberlein

Inside Guard - Bill Magers  cam1030@verizon.net

Outside Guard - Bert Peters

Membership -  Tyrone Mitchell tyrone3410@icloud.com

Retention -  Jerome Eppig PGK

Insurance -  Deacon Don Cupps donald.cupps@kofc.org

Program Director - unassigned

Church Director- Dr. John Butt  jbutt@bcps.k12.md.us

Community Director -Frank Semon PGK frank.semon@verizon.net

Council Director -  Joseph Olszewski PGK joels1950@yahoo.com

Family Director -George Hollanack george.hollenack@yahoo.com

Traveling Rosary - John Morrisom PGK jfpmorrison@aol.com

Grotto Editor - Barry Schech PGK bschech@yahoo.com

Credit Union - Richard Neiberlein

 Photographer - Bill Magers cam1030@verizon.net

KayCee Club President - Ron Novak PGK  bird6734@aol.com

Rentals - Richard Neiberlein 410-433-9756

Webmaster - Barry Schech PGK  bschech@yahoo.com

Delegate to the Convention - Jake Novicky PGK jakenovicky@gmail.com

1st Alternate to the Convention - James Klein Sr.PGK PGK2901a@yahoo.com

2nd Alternate to the Convention -  Barry Schech PGK  bschech@yahoo.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                            Past Grand Knights of Notre Dame Council

                                 Deceased Members of Notre Dame Council (alphabetical)